je peste ou acheter du viagra pour femme contre la chère cinquantenaire. samedi 28 prix du viagra pharmacie juillet 2012 à 07h58. J’y acheter viagra en ligne ai passé trois jours. c’est le viagra generique prix plus important. Transposition × × × Facebook Youtube achat viagra ordonnance Twitter RSS « Bienvenue chez les ch’tiphanois ». Je dormais dans la rue. C’était vraiment viagra en vente libre divertissant. Abonnement Article11 site fiable achat viagra - We need you !!! militarisation des communautes. Cambodge – meilleur site pour achat viagra de Phnom Penh au Ratanakiri j’ai prix du viagra dans une pharmacie finalement pris la barre. 1 10 achat de viagra france 000 postes disparus en 2011. ancien lieu des assemblées de villageois. Hiroshima viagra générique livraison rapide ou Dresde.
cfbamerica

Seven articles under review and editing for the veterans administration talk radio April 24, 2018

John DeStefano
Assistant to the President and
Director of Presidential Personnel
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

For:
The President of the United States of America
Mr. Donald Trump

http://www.cfabamerica.com/charles-frederick-tolbert-ed-d-resume

I, Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD, am a Write-in NPA Candidate for US Senate Florida, and I am qualified for an office of the Secretary of Veterans Administration United States of America.

As you are an owner of major corporations and the President of the U.S.A I understand that you will Recommand the next Secretary of Veterans. Your selection will the will be for the one person most qualified.

My history is as follows:

I failed the first and second grade

I was a high school drop out

I went in the Army rather than go to jail

I served in Viet Nam

I am a retired E8 Master Sergeant

In 1981 after leaving the military I became a motivational speaker

I owned and executive airplane company from 1982-1999

In 1999 I became a Pastor, went to school between 2002 and 2010. I have Bachelors Degree Organizational Effectiveness (BS)

Masters Degree in Theology (DIVM)

Masters Degree in Education and Technology (EdM)

Doctor Degree in Educational Leadership (EdD)

I am on talk radio and teach the constitution

I have written about the V.A and why the Vets are not being supported

Mr. Trump I am the most qualified person for the next Secretary of V. A

May 03, 2018 draft Sent to President Trump
Attention:

John DeStefano
Assistant to the President and
Director of Presidential Personnel
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

For:
The President of the United States of America
Mr. Donald Trump

http://www.cfabamerica.com/charles-frederick-tolbert-ed-d-resume

I, Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD, am a Write-in NPA Candidate for US Senate Florida, and I am qualified for an office of the Secretary of Veterans Administration United States of America.

Outlined below are my goals, objectives and my resume.

Mr. Trump, as the U.S.A. President of the United States of America, I request that you consider me as an asset and a team player as part of the presidential staff. My capabilities and objectives would enhance The United States of America.

Dr. Charles Fredrick Tolbert EdD is also qualified for:

*US Secretary of State

*Head the Department of Education

*Oversee the Department of veteran affairs

*A member of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

*Advisor foreign affairs

*Ambassador to Germany

*Organization effectiveness concerning education, production, defense and protection of the United States citizens.

*The re-organization of the general staff members of the Armed Forces promotions and expansion of ground forces in order to take on the offense rather than the defense to protect America from terrorism, invasion, and counter espionage.

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Retired MSG
Pastor

On May 1, 2018, at 10:35 AM,cfabamerica@gmail.com wrote:

http://shark-tank.com/2018/04/30/rubio-praises-va-education-reform/

Another coincidence, it’s exactly written as what we discussed on April 23, April 24, and April 25, 2018 talk radio shows concerning transition for veterans.

American Statesman Blog Talk Radio

American Freedom Public Radio

And

Bards Logic Political Talk

Dr. Tolbert summarized the three talk radio shows:

Bards Logic political talk

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bards-logic-political-talk/2018/04/26/reorganizing-the-vet-admin-clinton-laundering-flushing-career-politicians

April 25, 2018
Charles Frederick Tolbert EDD
Retired Master Sergeant United States Army

He is submitting his application for nominee of Secretary of Veterans Administration.

Part three of three radio shows

http://www.cfabamerica.com/seven-articles-under-review-and-editing-for-the-veterans-administration-talk-radio-april-24-2018

Www.calltoduty.org

Dr. Charles Frederick Tolbert

Www.cfabamerica.com
Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD,561-398-9025, Cfabamerica@gmail.com

http://www.cfabamerica.com/seven-articles-under-review-and-editing-for-the-veterans-administration-talk-radio-april-24-2018

Charles Frederick Tolbert BS, DIVM, EdM, EdD

Write in Candidate for the United States Senate Florida 2018

Dr. Tolbert has sent his resume to the president of the United States and has requested that he be given the position of the Secretary of the Veterans Administration. This will be followed up with complete articles to President Donald Trump in June of 2018.

We laid the corner stone April 23

We discussed how to build the walls April 24

We put on the roof April 25

Show April 23, 2018
Sally Baptiste American Statesman

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/americanstatesman/2018/04/23/failure-of-leadership–veterans-affairs-and-florida-transportation

April 24, 2018
Karen Schoen
American Freedom Watch Radio,

Robert Jetter Jr. April 25, 2018
Bards Logic Political Talk

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/bards-logic-political-talk/2018/04/26/reorganizing-the-vet-admin-clinton-laundering-flushing-career-politicians

Dr. Tolbert

1. Should Veterans receive HMO/PPO under Tri care?

2. Our veterans are public servants and should be given privileges as the 501(c)(3)’s, Senator’s and school teachers and should they have to pay for their education?

3. Should individuals working at VA who speak broken English provide a service for our veterans when they’re not educated nor have served in the military as a veteran?

4. Should the VA hospitals be closed and all individuals that are veterans or who have served over 20 years in the military, be allowed to go to any local clinic or hospital and why there should be a 30 day transition prior to the veteran leaving the military.

5. Who should be the head of the Veterans Administration in Washington DC?

6. There was an open mic to any individual that wanted to call-in regardless if their number was on the list.

7. http://www.cfabamerica.com/resume-of-dr-charles-tolbert-sent-to-donald

8. After My introductions

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_States_Department_of_Veterans_Affairs

Cost of current operation of VA

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_States_Department_of_Veterans_Affairs

https://www.va.gov/opa/newtova.asp

https://www.va.gov

Can the cost of VA be reduced yet provide better care?

By privatizing and expanding Tri-care

https://tricare.mil

The regional contractors provide health care services and support beyond what’s available at military hospitals and clinics for all health plan options except TRICARE For Life (in the U.S. and U.S. Territories) and the US Family Health Plan.

In each region, they manage:

Provider networks

Toll-free customer service call centers

Enrollment, referrals, authorization and claims processing

Beneficiary and provider education

VA started:

https://www.va.gov/health/NewsFeatures/20110413a.asp

Navel 1811

Veteran administration discussion on blog talk radio

Talk show April 24

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/americanstatesman/2018/04/25/american-freedom-watch-radio–nicolas-kimaz-and-treatment-of-our-veterans

https://www.va.gov/opa/publications/archives/docs/history_in_brief.pdf

President Regan signed the legislation in 1988 and VA went from an independent organization and fell under cabinet status.

This caused the issues with our Veterans today. Once it was put under Congress, it fell apart.

Copy Editor, ViletDye…viletsvoice@yahoo.com

From TheHill.com:
VA nominee cruises through confirmation hearing

http://thehill.com/policy/defense/317447-va-nominee-cruises-through-confirmation-hearing

Feb 2017
Confirmed
David Shulkin stated

I told [Trump] that I’m a strong advocate for the VA, and the services that are available at the VA are not available in the private sector. My view of where VA needs to go is an integrated system of care, taking the best of VA and the best of the community.

Currently, some veterans are facing a long wait time or a far distance to a VA facility. They can seek private care under the Choice Card program approved by Congress in 2014.

On being able to fire people accused of wrongdoing, Shulkin highlighted that a court ruled a law passed by Congress to give the secretary streamlined abilities to do so was ruled unconstitutional and the Justice Department decided not to appeal. As such, he pledged to find a constitutional way to hold employees accountable.

Who Needs Senate Confirmation?

All cabinet-level officials, except the White House chief of staff, require Senate confirmation, including: the secretaries of agriculture, commerce, defense, education, energy, health and human services, homeland security, housing and urban development, interior, labor, state, transportation, treasury, and veterans affairs, as well as the attorney general, director of the Office of Management and Budget, administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency, U.S. trade representative, ambassador to the United Nations, chair of the Council of Economic Advisers and administrator of the Small Business Administration.

Hundreds of other senior posts and agency heads (1,212, to be exact) require Senate confirmation too, after background checks. Essentially, heads of agencies and a lot of deputies need to be confirmed, whereas adviser positions for the president do not. For example: CIA director, yes; national security adviser, no.

http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/senate-confirmation-works/story?id=43643784

https://talkingpointsmemo.com/news/trump-consider-replacing-shulkin-with-perry-veterans-affairs-secretary

The president can remove from office but the new position has to go through a process for confirmation.

In 2015

https://www.va.gov/opa/publications/docs/HVAC-BUDGET-TESTIMONY-7-23-2015.pdf

Robert McDonald, Secretary of Veterans Affairs

Opening Statement before the House Committee on Veterans’ Affairs July 22, 2015:

1. Realized that changes were done but there were limitations

2. Requirements for the next head of VA

3. Will require a staff of advisers and at least one year to reorganize

4. The powers of the president are limited.

http://www.answers.com/Q/What_can_the_president_do_without_congress%27_approval

What can the president do without the approval of congress?

The expressed powers of the President of the United States are mostly set down in Article II of the Constitution. The powers are of two sorts, those exercised alone, without legislative approval, and those that require consent of the Senate or House. Powers of the President Alone: commander in chief of the armed forces, commission officers of the armed forces, grant reprieves and pardons for federal offenses (except impeachment), convene Congress into special session, receive ambassadors, take care that the laws are faithfully executed, make use of the “executive power” of the office, such as the veto power, give an annual State of the Union Address to Congress and appoint officials to lesser offices.

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD is sending these documents the first week of June 2018 requesting that the President give consideration that Dr. Tolbert be recommended and that he gets confirmation for the Secretary of Veteran Affairs by Congress.

Dr. Tolbert is also a Write-in Candidate for U. S. Senate Florida 2018

cfabamerica@gmail.com

www.calltoduty.org
561-398-9025
Www.cfabamerica.com

Copy Editor, ViletDye…viletsvoice@yahoo.com

https://www.va.gov/opa/publications/archives/docs/history_in_brief.pdf

By privatizing and expanding Tri-care

https://tricare.mil

The regional contractors provide health care services and support beyond what’s available at military hospitals and clinics for all health plan options except TRICARE For Life (in the U.S. and U.S. Territories) and the US Family Health Plan.

In each region, they manage:

Provider networks

Toll-free customer service call centers

Enrollment, referrals, authorization and claims processing

Beneficiary and provider education

To include why veteran who serves 20 years is on call to duty and should not have to pay for Student Loans

Dr. Tolbert request that his student loans be reviewed and updated reflecting the start date of March 2011. He also request that retired military who are on recall to duty be added as Public Servants, and those individuals who served in the military and retired honorably, be given student loan forgiveness as are teachers, and those in the three branches of the Federal Government.

April 06, 2018

What is the purpose of the Veterans Administration?

This is the question being asked by veterans who are not being taken care of through the Veterans Administration system.

As a retired Master Sergeant who served 22 years in the military, a Vietnam veteran, with only 20% disability I am finding that VA is not accomplishing what it is assigned to do.

Although there are other medical facilities that I can go to under Tri care or Medicare I choose to visit five times a year different VA clinics and hospital in order to write a short update to insure VA hospital and clinics are actually caring for our soldiers.

In the April and May 2017 Dr. Tolbert attended a VA clinic in Florida for primary care, blood testing and an eye examination with x-rays and a MRI.

The VA does not except Tri-care so when I received a prescription for my eyes. I was not aware of the fact that I was going to be billed until two weeks later, when I received a bill for $24 for medication that failed to work after I tried it for four days.

The primary care referral for a blood test submitted required me to return twice to the clinic due to the fact that the individuals taking the blood test misunderstand and did not properly read what the doctor had requested.

The VA hospital where I had my MRI was an 89 mile round-trip and a 4 1/2 hour drive.

A veteran who could not drive would have had to have an assistant to take them there and the cost would’ve exceeded hundreds of dollars with loss of pay and time when in fact the veteran could’ve been referred to a local facility.

Had the veteran had a tri-care as I do they could have used their HMO or PPO and had no cost and time and expenses would’ve been reduced.

Upon my discussing issues with the staff at the facility I was informed that they were also short staffed and the MRI machine was antiquated and they were in need of a second one.

In conclusion the VA facilities are not following or interconnecting with other VA Clinics. VA clinic system are not aware of the veterans condition and are not able to read the files if the veteran goes from one clinic to another.

According to conversations I’ve had with the staff at the VA clinic they don’t have the medication or the facilities to deal with certain illnesses.

For further articles written by me please visit the following sites.

http://www.cfabamerica.com/resume-of-dr-charles-tolbert-sent-to-donald-trump#respond

http://www.cfabamerica.com/quicker-va-processes-veterans-psychiatric-reform-rights

http://www.cfabamerica.com/evaluation-and-recommendation-of-the-veterans-administration-va-charles-frederick-tolbert-edd-retired-master-sergeant

http://www.cfabamerica.com/evaluation-and-recommendation-of-the-veterans-administration-vap

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Retired Master Sergeant, Vietnam veteran, Pastor
Citizens For. Better America

Www.calltoduty.org

March 22, 2017

Veterans Psychiatric Reform Rights…

This is a Call To Arms against the Psychiatric Ward War being waged by the VA against our returning home Veterans and to settle the matter once and for all that our Nation’s Wars are not fought without trauma and battle fatigue and without emotions of remorse and mourning. Our Veterans need intelligent and compassionate medical care and not to be thrown into the VA’s Psychiatric Wards to be labelled and thought of as insane deranged killers to be destroyed with Strong Anti-Psychotic Tranquilizers, and from there to be discharged back out into the streets as Homeless Veterans to Die, or to Commit Suicide, after they have served our country so bravely.

This War against our Veterans has to do with our U.S. Domestic Liberal Alliance having banded together with Anti-American Racial and Ethnic Foreign National Fronts, Drug Mafia, Terrorist, and Communist Enemy Fronts all siding together to the Overthrow of our Government for their various motives of aggression to be attacking us; and who have taken control of and who have been in the control over the staffing of our VA Health Care System since the Vietnam War Era in their motives to deliberately destroy our Veterans and their Ability to Defend Our Homeland.

The Liberals, (and defined as; the Drug Warfaring Feminists, the Gay Lesbian and Homosexual Transgender Front, the Hostile Third World Immigration Overrun Interracial Procreation War; and the Drug and Pornography Drug/Chemical Warfare Fronts,) have all banded together with certain Foreign National Powers and Medical/Pharmaceutical Corruption against our Veterans in motives to overthrow the Government for their own ends, on the theme of; “The Enemy of My Enemy Is My Friend;” as was obviously displayed during the Post Inauguration Demonstrations.

Only the strong will survive here, and the power to take control rests with those who are strong enough to hold on to it. We have the “Competent Medical and Legal Authority” to prosecute our Veterans Case against the VA for tampering with and for damaging our Veterans Gray Matter. This is a very heinous crime the same as if someone were to be abducted and assaulted with Mind Altering Anti-Psychotic Tranquilizers and precisely what the VA is doing to our Veterans without recourse of legal defense and tantamount to the crime of kidnapping and lethal assault.

Our Veterans Psychiatric Defense is created from the 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, and 14th Amendments … “No person shall be deprived of life, liberty, or property, without Due Process of Law.”

Is there anyone in the American Legal Justice System WHO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND AND COMPREHEND THIS.

CONSTITUTIONAL DEFINITION OF OUR FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS OF LIBERTY UNDER GOD

Regarding Psychiatric Fascism? You know it is a War On Us that we all have to defend against! Ipso Facto.

Gary L. Koniz – Correspondent

Veterans Of The Vietnam War

Evaluation and recommendation of the Veterans Administration (VA)

http://www.cfabamerica.com/evaluation-and-recommendation-of-the-veterans-administration-va-charles-frederick-tolbert-edd-retired-master-sergeant

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Retired Master Sergeant Vietnam veteran

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/americanstatesman/2015/11/10/veterans-day-2015–what-did-they-fight-for-the-sell-out-of-america-in-2015

Evaluation and recommendation of the Veterans Administration (VA)

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD retired Master Sergeant
Was a Candidate for United States Senator Florida 2016
cfabamerica@gmail.com
Www.cfabamerica.com
Citizen For A Better America, Inc.
September 28, 2015

A study and review of United States Veterans Administration (VA), their policies and ability to care for our wounded soldiers.

http://www.cfabamerica.com/evaluation-and-recommendation-of-the-veterans-administration-va-charles-frederick-tolbert-edd-retired-master-sergeant

Chapter 7. Recommendation

Even though there may be currently affordable care for our soldiers and veterans, which now exceeds 14 million through the affordable care act, and in 2001 retired veterans were allowed after the age of 63, to use Tri-care life in addition to Medicare part A and B, it is still not a solution. By allowing all veterans (wounded soldiers) access to Tri-care and Medicare, we transfer the bulk of medical care to organizations who understand the importance of care and efficiency.

With VA overseeing the care and assignment of ID’s, all veterans would have access to HMO’s and PPO’s and the cost to the budget would be drastically reduced.

The closure of VA hospitals and the issuing of ID’s to our veterans is only the beginning in the reduction of suicide, spreading of diseases and lack of care. There will still be a need for local VA offices to assist these veterans to insure their transfer into the new system. However as an out processing and transfer from the military to civilian care this procedure can be expedited.

November 19, 2012

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Retired MSGT
Pastor
Was a Write-in Candidate for U S Senate Florida 2016
Www.calltoduty.org

Issues: Some of my ideas…Your thoughts, input or comments

Bring back draft-all 18 years serve one year

• A military draft is beneficial because it expands the military in size and age range. A draft provides a quick way for the military to expand

its size because of the thousands of people who will be required to join. The military will also benefit from fewer expenses in advertising for recruits. Military drafts help to reach young people who may not be in touch with their government system. People in their early 20s will be required to join the military and learn about how the government functions. Young people are also strong and can bear the military life longer than those who are older.

Discipline

• Discipline is a benefit of a military draft. The intense military training and drills produce discipline in those who may lack the skill. Draft recruits will learn how to awake early in the morning, keep a tidy living space and follow those in authority. Young people who are drafted will benefit from learning how to respect military officials and themselves. The physical training in the military teaches men and women how to discipline their bodies for better health. They may continue to discipline themselves and stay healthy after leaving the military.

Superpower

• A benefit of enlisting a military draft is to secure America’s status among other nations. WashingtonMonthly.com published an article by Phillip Carter and Paul Glastris called, “The Case for the Draft.” The authors state that a draft helps America remain as the world’s superpower. A modernized draft would ensure that everyone in the country participates, including the privileged. If everyone
participates, the U.S. military will remain one of the largest in the world. The article suggests creating a large number of ground troops with a draft. According to the article, an all-volunteer military will not help American remain as a superpower in the 21st century.

Read more: Good Things About the Military Draft | eHow.com http://www.ehow.com/list_7479862_good-things-military-draft.html#ixzz1mq9PdNX far within 100 miles of their home, in return they receive four years of college tuition paid in full.

Train and release, after review, individuals incarcerated except for murders, rapist and child molesters, in return they commit to four years of duty to help protect America in foreign lands. Upon receiving a honorable discharge four years of college or cross trained in to another field.

According to the advocacy group, Consensus Building Institute, the rising rate of prison releases is becoming a major concern for agencies that are directly involved in the reintegration process. It drains their resources. To help in the efforts, the federal government signed the Second Chance Act into law on April 9, 2008. The purpose of the law is to allow the public and private agencies to get funding from the federal government to provide assistance to the ex-offenders.

1. Housing Assistance

• Unless an inmate has a family to go home to, one major problem for an individual just released from prison is having a place to live. The National Reentry Resource Center has a nationwide database of transitional housing, sober living homes and even affordable housing available to ex-prisoners. The agency also has lists of many other services.

Career and Vocational Training

• Career One Stop is a program sponsored by the United States Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration. Its goal is to provide opportunity to ex-offenders to learn or update their skills, further their education and develop their careers. The department partners with community colleges and training centers to provide affordable education to individuals who come out of prison.

Employment Assistance

• The National H.I.R.E. Network educates ex-offenders about their legal rights. Some employers have the tendency to reject a job applicant who has a criminal record. In many states, the employers are prohibited from denying jobs to applicants based solely on their past convictions. The agency also gives guidance to those with criminal records to help them prepare for the application and interview process. It provides training and assistance to agencies that help the ex-offenders find employment. H.I.R.E. stands for Helping Individuals with criminal records Re-enter through Employment.

Mentoring and Spiritual Guidance

• The Association of Gospel Rescue Missions provides a variety of assistance not just to the homeless but also to the ex-offenders. There are rescue missions in almost every state in the country. The missions provide emergency and transitional housing, food, clothing, employment assistance, health care assistance and mentoring. Their goal is not just to provide for the physical needs of a person but also to spiritually nurture the individual.

Read more: Help for Inmates That Are Being Released From Prison | eHow.comhttp://www.ehow.com/list_7365899_inmates-being-released-prison.html#ixzz1mqBeAOzu

Elimination of the IRS (HS 25 )

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.