je peste ou acheter du viagra pour femme contre la chère cinquantenaire. samedi 28 prix du viagra pharmacie juillet 2012 à 07h58. J’y acheter viagra en ligne ai passé trois jours. c’est le viagra generique prix plus important. Transposition × × × Facebook Youtube achat viagra ordonnance Twitter RSS « Bienvenue chez les ch’tiphanois ». Je dormais dans la rue. C’était vraiment viagra en vente libre divertissant. Abonnement Article11 site fiable achat viagra - We need you !!! militarisation des communautes. Cambodge – meilleur site pour achat viagra de Phnom Penh au Ratanakiri j’ai prix du viagra dans une pharmacie finalement pris la barre. 1 10 achat de viagra france 000 postes disparus en 2011. ancien lieu des assemblées de villageois. Hiroshima viagra générique livraison rapide ou Dresde.
cfbamerica

Seven articles under review and editing for the veterans administration talk radio April 24, 2018

Seven articles under review concerning the veterans administration and the talk radio show

Tonights show on Bard Logic political talk

Dial in
(347) 945-7428

Press one to speak

We will summarize Mondays talk show, where we laid the cornerstone. Tuesdays talk show where we built the walls and finally tonight April 25. 2018 at 10:30 pm EST we will place the roof on our presentation in order to present to the president a logical reconstructive re-organization of the veterans administration.

The following web links and information will be presented

From TheHill.com:

VA nominee cruises through confirmation hearing

http://thehill.com/policy/defense/317447-va-nominee-cruises-through-confirmation-hearing

Feb 2017

Confirmed
David Shulkin

I told [Trump] that I’m a strong advocate for the VA, and the services that are available at the VA are not available in the private sector. My view of where VA needs to go is an integrated system of care, taking the best of VA and the best of the community.

Currently, some veterans are facing a long wait time or a far distance to a VA facility. They can seek private care under the Choice Card program approved by Congress in 2014.

On being able to fire people accused of wrongdoing, Shulkin highlighted that a court ruled a law passed by Congress to give the secretary streamlined abilities to do so was ruled unconstitutional and the Justice Department decided not to appeal. As such, he pledged to find a constitutional way to hold employees accountable.

Who Needs Senate Confirmation?

All cabinet-level officials, except the White House chief of staff, require Senate confirmation, including: the secretaries of agriculture, commerce, defense, education, energy, health and human services, homeland security, housing and urban development, interior, labor, state, transportation, treasury, and veterans affairs, as well as the attorney general, director of the Office of Management and Budget, administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency, U.S. trade representative, ambassador to the United Nations, chair of the Council of Economic Advisers and administrator of the Small Business Administration.

Hundreds of other senior posts and agency heads (1,212, to be exact) require Senate confirmation too, after background checks. Essentially, heads of agencies and a lot of deputies need to be confirmed, whereas adviser positions for the president do not. For example: CIA director, yes; national security adviser, no.

http://abcnews.go.com/Politics/senate-confirmation-works/story?id=43643784

https://talkingpointsmemo.com/news/trump-consider-replacing-shulkin-with-perry-veterans-affairs-secretary

The president can remove from office but the new position has to go through a process for confirmation.

In 2015

https://www.va.gov/opa/publications/docs/HVAC-BUDGET-TESTIMONY-7-23-2015.pdf

Robert McDonald, Secretary of Veterans Affairs
Opening Statement before the House Committee on Veterans’ Affairs July 22, 2015:

1. Realized that changes were done but there were limitations

2. Requirements for the next head of VA

3. Will require a staff of advisers and at least one year to reorganize

4. The powers of the president are limited.

http://www.answers.com/Q/What_can_the_president_do_without_congress%27_approval

What can the president do without the approval of congress?

The expressed powers of the President of the United States are mostly set down in Article II of the Constitution. The powers are of two sorts, those exercised alone, without legislative approval, and those that require consent of the Senate or House. Powers of the President Alone: commander in chief of the armed forces, commission officers of the armed forces, grant reprieves and pardons for federal offenses (except impeachment), convene Congress into special session, receive ambassadors, take care that the laws are faithfully executed, make use of the “executive power” of the office, such as the veto power, give an annual State of the Union Address to Congress and appoint officials to lesser offices.

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD

Will send documents the first week of June 2018 requesting that the president give consideration that Dr. Tolbert be recommended and that he gets confirmation for the secretary of veteran affairs by congress.

He is also a Write-in Candidate For U. S. Senate Florida 2018
cfabamerica@gmail.com

www.cfabamerica.com
561-398-9025
Www.cfabamerica.com

Copy Editor, Vilet Dye…viletsvoice@yahoo.com

https://www.va.gov/opa/publications/archives/docs/history_in_brief.pdf

VA history in brief

Call in on April 25 2018 10:00 pm ‭(347) 945-7428‬

‭(347) 945-7428‬
Press one if you wish to speak

Bard’s Logic Politcal Talk

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD, 561-398-9025, Cfabamerica@gmail.com
Www.cfabamerica.com

http://www.cfabamerica.com/seven-articles-under-review-and-editing-for-the-veterans-administration-talk-radio-april-24-2018

Charles Frederick Tolbert BS, DIVM, EdM, EdD
Retired Master Sergeant United States Army
Pastor
Candidate for the United States Senate Florida 2018 as a write in candidate.

Dr Tolbert has sent his resume to the president of the United States and he requested that he be given the position of the Secretary of the Veterans Administration

The corner stone was laid last night april 23

Now we built the walls today
April 24

Tomorrow we put on the roof
April 25

Show
April 23

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/americanstatesman/2018/04/23/failure-of-leadership–veterans-affairs-and-florida-transportation

Dr Tolbert

1. Should Veterans receive HMO/PPO under Tri care?

2. Our veterans a public servant as the 501(c)(3)’s, Senator’s, school teachers and should I have to pay for their education?

3. Should individual working at VA who speak broken English provide a service for our veterans when they’re not educated nor have served in the military as a veteran?

4. Should the VA hospitals be closed and that all individuals that are veterans or who have served over 20 years in the military receive and be allowed to go to any local clinic or hospital.

5. Who should be the head of the veterans administration in Washington DC

6. Open mic to any individual that wish to call Lynn regardless if their number is on this list or not.

7. http://www.cfabamerica.com/resume-of-dr-charles-tolbert-sent-to-donald

8. After My introduction

Cost of current operation of VA

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_States_Department_of_Veterans_Affairs

https://www.va.gov/opa/newtova.asp

https://www.va.gov

Can be reduced

By privatizing and expanding Tri-care

https://tricare.mil

The regional contractors provide health care services and support beyond what’s available at military hospitals and clinics for all health plan options except TRICARE For Life (in the U.S. and U.S. Territories) and the US Family Health Plan.

In each region, they manage:

Provider networks
Toll-free customer service call centers
Enrollment, referrals, authorization and claims processing
Beneficiary and provider education

Va started

https://www.va.gov/health/NewsFeatures/20110413a.asp

Navel 1811

Veterans administration

Talk show April 24

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/americanstatesman/2018/04/25/american-freedom-watch-radio–nicolas-kimaz-and-treatment-of-our-veterans

Www.cfabamerica.com

https://www.va.gov/opa/publications/archives/docs/history_in_brief.pdf

President Regan signed the legislation in 1988 and VA went from and independent organization and fell under cabinet status.

To be a guest speaker send an email to Retired Master Sergeant Charles F Tolbert EdD

Cfabamerica@gmail.com

To include why veteran who serves 22 years is on call to duty and should not have to pay for Student Loans

I request that my student loan be reviewed and updated reflecting the start date of March 2011. I also request that retired military who are on recall to duty be added as Public Servants, and those individuals who served in the military and retired honorably, be given student loan forgiveness as are teachers, and those in the three branches of the Federal Government.

April 06, 2018

What is the purpose of the veterans administration?

This is the question being asked by veterans who are not being taken care of through the veterans administration system.

As a retired Master Sergeant who served 22 years in the military, a Vietnam veteran, with only 20% disability I am finding that VA is not accomplishing what it is assigned to do.

Although there are other medical facilities that I can go to under Tri care or Medicare I choose to visit five times a year different VA clinics and hospital in order to write a short update to insure VA hospital and clinics are actually caring for our soldiers.

In the April and May 2017 I attended a VA clinic in Florida for primary care, blood testing and an eye examination with x-rays and a MRI.

The VA does not except TrIcare so when I received a prescription for my eyes. I was not aware of the fact that I was going to be billed until two weeks later, when I received a bill for $24 for medication that failed to work after I tried it for four days.

The primary care referral for a blood test submitted required me to return twice to the clinic due to the fact that the individuals taking the blood test mis-understand and did not properly read what the doctor had requested.

The VA hospital where I had my MRI was an 89 mile round-trip and a 4 1/2 hours drive.

A veteran who could not drive would have had to have an assistant to take them there and the cost would’ve exceeded hundreds of dollars with loss of pay and time when in fact the veteran could’ve been referred to a local facility.

Had the veteran had a tri-care as I do they could have used their HMO or PPO and had no cost and time and expenses would’ve been reduced.

Upon my discussing issues with the staff at the facility I was informed that they were also short staffed and the MRI machine was antiquated and they were in need of a second one.

In conclusion the VA facilities are not following or interconnecting with other VA Clinics. VA clinic system are not aware of the veterans condition and are not able to read the files if the veteran goes from one clinic to another.

According to conversations I’ve had with the staff at the VA clinic they don’t have the medication or the facilities to deal with certain illnesses.

For further articles written by me please visit the following sites.

http://www.cfabamerica.com/resume-of-dr-charles-tolbert-sent-to-donald-trump#respond

http://www.cfabamerica.com/quicker-va-processes-veterans-psychiatric-reform-rights

http://www.cfabamerica.com/evaluation-and-recommendation-of-the-veterans-administration-va-charles-frederick-tolbert-edd-retired-master-sergeant

http://www.cfabamerica.com/evaluation-and-recommendation-of-the-veterans-administration-vap

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Retired Master Sergeant, Vietnam veteran, Pastor
Citizens For. Better America

Www.calltoduty.org
Www.cfabamerica.com

March 22, 2017

Veterans Psychiatric Reform Rights…

This is a Call To Arms against the Psychiatric Ward War being waged by the VA against our returning home Veterans and to settle the matter once and for all that our Nation’s Wars are not fought without trauma and battle fatigue and without emotions of remorse and mourning. Our Veterans need intelligent and compassionate medical care and not to be thrown into the VA’s Psychiatric Wards to be labelled and thought of as insane deranged killers to be destroyed with Strong Anti-Psychotic Tranquilizers, and from there to be discharged back out into the streets as Homeless Veterans to Die, or to Commit Suicide, after they have served our country so bravely.

This War against our Veterans has to do with our U.S. Domestic Liberal Alliance having banded together with Anti-American Racial and Ethnic Foreign National Fronts, Drug Mafia, Terrorist, and Communist Enemy Fronts all siding together to the Overthrow of our Government for their various motives of aggression to be attacking us; and who have taken control of and who have been in the control over the staffing of our VA Health Care System since the Vietnam War Era in their motives to deliberately destroy our Veterans and their Ability to Defend Our Homeland.

The Liberals, (and defined as; the Drug Warfaring Feminists, the Gay Lesbian and Homosexual Transgender Front, the Hostile Third World Immigration Overrun Interracial Procreation War; and the Drug and Pornography Drug/Chemical Warfare Fronts,) have all banded together with certain Foreign National Powers and Medical/Pharmaceutical Corruption against our Veterans in motives to overthrow the Government for their own ends, on the theme of; “The Enemy of My Enemy Is My Friend;” as was obviously displayed during the Post Inauguration Demonstrations.

Only the strong will survive here, and the power to take control rests with those who are strong enough to hold on to it. We have the “Competent Medical and Legal Authority” to prosecute our Veterans Case against the VA for tampering with and for damaging our Veterans Gray Matter. This is a very heinous crime the same as if someone were to be abducted and assaulted with Mind Altering Anti-Psychotic Tranquilizers and precisely what the VA is doing to our Veterans without recourse of legal defense and tantamount to the crime of kidnapping and lethal assault.

Our Veterans Psychiatric Defense is created from the 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, and 14th Amendments … “No person shall be deprived of life, liberty, or property, without Due Process of Law.” Is there anyone in the American Legal Justice System WHO DOES NOT UNDERSTAND AND COMPREHEND THIS CONSTITUTIONAL DEFINITION OF OUR FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS OF LIBERTY UNDER GOD Regarding Psychiatric Fascism? You know it is a War On Us that we all have to defend against! Ipso Facto.

Gary L. Koniz – Correspondent
Veterans Of The Vietnam War

Evaluation and recommendation of the Veterans Administration (VA)

http://www.cfabamerica.com/evaluation-and-recommendation-of-the-veterans-administration-va-charles-frederick-tolbert-edd-retired-master-sergeant

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Retired Master Sergeant Vietnam veteran

Better to got it then be for it

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/americanstatesman/2015/11/10/veterans-day-2015–what-did-they-fight-for-the-sell-out-of-america-in-2015

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Candidate for US Senate Florida 2016
Retired MSGT

Evaluation and recommendation of the Veterans Administration (VA)

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD retired Master Sergeant

Was a Candidate for United States Senator Florida 2016

cfabamerica@gmail.com

Www.cfabamerica.com

Citizen For A Better America, Inc.

September 28, 2015

A study and review of United States Veterans Administration (VA), their policies and ability to care for our wounded soldiers.

http://www.cfabamerica.com/evaluation-and-recommendation-of-the-veterans-administration-va-charles-frederick-tolbert-edd-retired-master-sergeant

Chapter 7. Recommendation

Even though there may be currently affordable care for our soldiers and veterans, which now exceeds 14 million through the affordable care act, and in 2001 retired veterans were allowed after the age of 63, to use Tri-care life in addition to Medicare part A and B, it is still not a solution. By allowing all veterans (wounded soldiers) access to Tri-care and Medicare, we transfer the bulk of medical care to organizations who understand the importance of care and efficiency.

With VA overseeing the care and assignment of ID’s, all veterans would have access to HMO’s and PPO’s and the cost to the budget would be drastically reduced.

The closure of VA hospitals and the issuing of ID’s to our veterans is only the beginning in the reduction of suicide, spreading of diseases and lack of care. There will still be a need for local VA offices to assist these veterans to insure their transfer into the new system. However as an out processing and transfer from the military to civilian care this procedure can be expedited.

November 19, 2012

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Retired MSGT
Pastor
Was a Write-in Candidate for U S Senate Florida 2016
Www.calltoduty.org
Issues: Some of my ideas…Your thoughts, input or comments
Bring back draft-all 18 years serve one year
• A military draft is beneficial because it expands the military in size and age range. A draft provides a quick way for the military to expand

its size because of the thousands of people who will be required to join. The military will also benefit from fewer expenses in advertising for recruits. Military drafts help to reach young people who may not be in touch with their government system. People in their early 20s will be required to join the military and learn about how the government functions. Young people are also strong and can bear the military life longer than those who are older.
Discipline
• Discipline is a benefit of a military draft. The intense military training and drills produce discipline in those who may lack the skill. Draft recruits will learn how to awake early in the morning, keep a tidy living space and follow those in authority. Young people who are drafted will benefit from learning how to respect military officials and themselves. The physical training in the military teaches men and women how to discipline their bodies for better health. They may continue to discipline themselves and stay healthy after leaving the military.
Superpower
• A benefit of enlisting a military draft is to secure America’s status among other nations. WashingtonMonthly.com published an article by Phillip Carter and Paul Glastris called, “The Case for the Draft.” The authors state that a draft helps America remain as the world’s superpower. A modernized draft would ensure that everyone in the country participates, including the privileged. If everyone participates, the U.S. military will remain one of the largest in the world. The article suggests creating a large number of ground troops with a draft. According to the article, an all-volunteer military will not help American remain as a superpower in the 21st century.
Read more: Good Things About the Military Draft | eHow.com http://www.ehow.com/list_7479862_good-things-military-draft.html#ixzz1mq9PdNX far within 100 miles of their home, in return they receive four years of college tuition paid in full.
Train and release, after review, individuals incarcerated except for murders, rapist and child molesters, in return they commit to four years of duty to help protect America in foreign lands. Upon receiving a honorable discharge four years of college or cross trained in to another field.
According to the advocacy group, Consensus Building Institute, the rising rate of prison releases is becoming a major concern for agencies that are directly involved in the reintegration process. It drains their resources. To help in the efforts, the federal government signed the Second Chance Act into law on April 9, 2008. The purpose of the law is to allow the public and private agencies to get funding from the federal government to provide assistance to the ex-offenders.
1. Housing Assistance
• Unless an inmate has a family to go home to, one major problem for an individual just released from prison is having a place to live. The National Reentry Resource Center has a nationwide database of transitional housing, sober living homes and even affordable housing available to ex-prisoners. The agency also has lists of many other services.
Career and Vocational Training
• Career One Stop is a program sponsored by the United States Department of Labor, Employment and Training Administration. Its goal is to provide opportunity to ex-offenders to learn or update their skills, further their education and develop their careers. The department partners with community colleges and training centers to provide affordable education to individuals who come out of prison.
Employment Assistance
• The National H.I.R.E. Network educates ex-offenders about their legal rights. Some employers have the tendency to reject a job applicant who has a criminal record. In many states, the employers are prohibited from denying jobs to applicants based solely on their past convictions. The agency also gives guidance to those with criminal records to help them prepare for the application and interview process. It provides training and assistance to agencies that help the ex-offenders find employment. H.I.R.E. stands for Helping Individuals with criminal records Re-enter through Employment.
Mentoring and Spiritual Guidance
• The Association of Gospel Rescue Missions provides a variety of assistance not just to the homeless but also to the ex-offenders. There are rescue missions in almost every state in the country. The missions provide emergency and transitional housing, food, clothing, employment assistance, health care assistance and mentoring. Their goal is not just to provide for the physical needs of a person but also to spiritually nurture the individual.
Read more: Help for Inmates That Are Being Released From Prison | eHow.com http://www.ehow.com/list_7365899_inmates-being-released-prison.html#ixzz1mqBeAOzu
Elimination of the IRS (HS 25 )
Immigration policies will become a lesser issue when HS 25 is passed, consumption tax will make money from everyone who buys anything

http://www.cfabamerica.com/h-r-25-fair-tax-act-of-2011

To promote freedom, fairness, and economic opportunity by repealing the income tax and other taxes, abolishing the Internal Revenue Service, and enacting a national sales tax to be administered primarily by the States.
Sponsor: Rep. Rob Woodall [R-GA7]
Status:
This bill is in the first step in the legislative process. Explanation: Introduced bills and resolutions first go to committees that deliberate, investigate, and revise them before they go to general debate. The majority of bills and resolutions never make it out of committee (H.R. 25: Fair Tax Act of 2011
Reduce all mortgages to current market value and loans set for 5 years at 2%.

http://www.cfabamerica.com/mortgage-manipulation

Basically if the Government were to standardize mortgages we would not have the foreclosures that have happened.
Each person would have a new mortgage of equal to, or lesser than, the true market value of their home.
Each house that is mortgaged would have a fixed 2 to 3.5 per cent interest rate (depending on their ability to pay) on their mortgage and the payments would be amortized over 40 years.
Everybody would have their taxes and insurance payment collected each month into an escrow account to be paid by the mortgage holder.
Forgive all student loans for all individuals who have served at least two years in the military.

http://www.cfabamerica.com/school

http://hotair.com/archives/2012/02/15/good-news-obama-backs-exemptions-for-religious-organizations/

If we believe that public servants should have student loans forgiven why not those who served the military?
Set up a committee with members from each state, to review and restructure the school system K-12. In addition review the constitution where the state and federal government must work together.
Turn over the education system K-12 to the private sector oversight committees both state and federal.
Turn over the Post Office, to be ran by the private sector, with the Federal Post Office becoming and on line agency for certified mail and start a online federal post office.
Reduce the Federal Government by 30%
Influx money into small business and curtail outsourcing to other countries
Supreme court judges no more than 8 to 12 years terms

September 04, 2017

War on Terror/Terrorism:

http://www.cfabamerica.com/resume-of-dr-charles-tolbert-sent-to-donald

War on Terror/Terrorism:

http://www.cfabamerica.com/war-on-terrorterrorism

Charles F Tolbert EdD
Retired Master sergeant U.S. Army

A strong armed forces, increase in man power, and the return of the draft, is the only way to return America to a force that other countries and our enemies would not want to see happen. The current political system has weakened the USA and has created an atmosphere of terrorism. By having ready armed forces and the understanding that troops jon the ground win wars, will hold the enemy at bay. Since the reduction of our military and the enrichment of manufactured weapons, we have lost the respect of all nations including our allies. A well trained Army backed by Generals who understand troops on the ground is the only way to fight Terrorism. Our borders will only be secured when our enemies understand we will not only search them down, but that we will go to the cause and treat the problem.

Welfare:

The only way to decrease welfare is to educate, empower and employ our young. Currently we are working on a program which will train our citizens to earn a better income and survive. A hands on training along with on the job training, teaching by using a hybrid school system, where online classrooms and parents are working jointly to reduce poverty and the interaction of the assemblies, regardless of their doctrine. The amount of regulations prohibiting the religious organization from feeding, clothing and sheltering the population, has a greater cost to the Government which is leading us to a socialist nation. We will always help those that have need for our help, but that number can be reduced and become manageable with proper training

1. Congress must declare war before the military is deployed. America gets pulled into too many proxy wars because Congress doesn’t adhere to the Constitution. The United States hasn’t declared war since 1942. The last time one of our enemies surrendered was 1945. Putting “boots on the ground” is not declaring war.

2. Congress must identify America’s enemies. This includes calling radical Islamic terrorism, radical Islamic terrorism. The military fails at nation building because policing others is not its purpose.

3. Congress must overhaul the rigid promotion system in the military. Commanders should have the authority to promote subordinates based on merit. The military’s brain drain is a byproduct of government inefficiency.

4. Congress must reform the procurement and contracting process. Waste, fraud, and abuse are rampant in our military. Just because someone says it helps our military doesn’t mean it helps our military.

5. Congress can fight careerism in the military with pension reform. Our military needs a culture of candor. Pension reform safeguards against “yes men.”

7. Congress has the opportunity to improve military transition programs by integrating willing private sector entrepreneurs. America’s private sector needs the loyalty, commitment, problem solving, discipline, perseverance, respect, character, willingness to learn, punctuality, organization, and productivity of veterans.

8. We can fulfill a moral obligation and reverse the politics of Obamacare by reforming veterans’ healthcare. Demonstrate that individuals can make rational decisions and that free market solutions provide better care, are more cost effective, and are more responsive to the consumer. An effective veteran healthcare system also shows future military members that the American people will care for them if they sacrifice for their country. Congressional conservatives can (and should) win this issue today. This is the issue that will destroy progressivism in the United States. Go on offense.

Article I, Section 8, Clauses 11 to 18 was written by the Founding Fathers to ensure that a President did not (abuse his power as the president and executive office). That Article sets forth orders for Congressional power to override the President.

Under Article I, Section 8, clauses 11 to 18, Congress is required to establish a congressional army and navy and bring forth a militia. States can join the militia under congressional rules. The congressional army is to suppress insurrection and repel invasion.

Congress is supposed to issue warrants of arrest for practically every last Democrat/Republican in the U. S. House and U. S. Senate. They are to be charged with Insurrection, starting an invasion and Treason. They can also be charged with welfare fraud for giving entitlements to non-citizens in violation of the Treason laws in Article III, Section 3. Obama can be arrested for the same above reasons. The congressional army can march down the halls of the White House and arrest Obama for insurrection, Treason and invading America with immigrants.

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD – Retired MSGT

Citizens for a Better America INC (CFABA) complies with the First Amendment. You are welcome to read these e-mails and share with friends. Copywritten material cannot be disseminated for commercial purposes without permission from its author or publisher. These messages are for information and educational purposes only under Sec. 107 of the Fair Use Notice. Unsubscribe and opt out by a email to cfabamerica@gmail.com.

This is a private and confidential transmission. If you have received it by accident, please delete it. This transmission may contain copyrighted material intended for educational purposes only.

Charles F TOLBERT was a candidate for
US Senate Florida 2016 NPA
CFA Citizens For America
Citizens for a Better America, Inc.
Charles Frederick Tolbert BS, DivM, EdM, EdD
Retired MSGT
Pastor
561-398-9025
Www.writeintolbert.com

Www.calltoduty.org

Copy Editor: Vilet Dye…viletsvoice@yahoo.com

Charles–very well said. I might suggest one additional requirement on our government. It is this, THAT NO ONE CAN SERVE AS THE SECRETARY OF DEFENSE OTHER THAN A MILITARY VETERAN WHO HAS NOT ATTAINED THE RANK OF AT LEAST A FULL BIRD COLONEL. While the military is and should be subservient to the civilian leadership under our constitution, anyone who has not served in the military is incapable of understanding the ideological lessons learned without the OJT (On the Job Training) experiences only being on active duty can provide. There are too many lives to be lost by ineffective, unprincipled civilian leadership. Would anyone turn over command of a battleship to a civilian who has absolutely no concept or experience in the handling of a battleship? I rest my case.

Semper Fidelis
USMC ’53-’61
Bill, Chair, CP FL

DR. CHARLES FREDRICK TOLBERT EDD, RETIRED MASTER SERGEANT AND A PASTOR

January 09, 2017

http://www.cfabamerica.com/charles-frederick-tolbert-ed-d-resume

From:
Dr. Charles Fredrick Tolbert EdD, Retired Master Sergeant and a Pastor
300 E. Oakland Park Blvd # 132
Wilton Manors FL 33334
United States
561-398-9025
Cfa@calltoduty.org

Resending Jan 23, 2017
The President
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Salutation: Dear Mr. President

To:
‘President-Elect of The United States of America, Commander In Chief’ Donald Trump
Chairman, President, and CEO. c/o The Trump Organization, 725 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10022 USA Phone: 212-832-2000Fax: 212-935-0141.

http://www.cfabamerica.com/charles-frederick-tolbert-ed-d-resume

I, Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD, was a Write-in NPA Candidate for US Senate Florida, and I am qualified for an office of the United States of America.

Outlined below are my goals, objectives and my resume.

Mr. Trump, as the US President of the United States of America, I request that you consider me as an asset and a team player as part of the presidential staff. My capabilities and objectives would enhance The United States of America.

Dr. Charles Fredrick Tolbert EdD is also qualified for:

*US Secretary of State

*Head the Department of Education

*Oversee the Department of veteran affairs

*A member of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

*Advisor foreign affairs

*Ambassador to Germany

*Organization effectiveness concerning education, production, defense and protection of the United States citizens.

*The re-organization of the general staff members of the Armed Forces promotions and expansion of ground forces in order to take on the offense rather than the defense to protect America from terrorism, invasion, and counter espionage.

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Retired MSG
Pastor

Www.calltoduty.org
Cfa@calltoduty.org
561-398.9025
OBJECTIVES:

*The objectives are not limited to; Dr. Tolbert is qualified as United States citizen to take on a position that influences national security and recognition of all foreign powers that America is responsible to direct, oversee and protect our allies against invaders and terrorism.

*To protect the American citizens according to the United States Constitution, to increase productivity, educate and to defend America from terrorism.

*To ensure the upholding of the first and second amendment and to petition the Supreme Court to review constitutional amendments 11 through 27 and have them eliminated according to the Constitution and the Bill of Rights, whereas the Supreme Court rules the constitutionality of the 11th through 27th amendments are already specified in the Constitution and Bill of Rights.

*To enforce laws in the constitution made by Congress according to the rules of the executive branch and downsize the three branches according to the 10th amendment.

*To increase our military forces where we can react and put boots on the ground within 48 hours against any organization that has harmed any resource or personnel of the United States and or our allies.

*To provide spiritual guidance according to our constitution to ensure that The United States remains a Christian nation as intended by the original signers of the 13 states of the Declaration of Independence, the United States Constitution and the Bill of Rights.

*To reduce national debt by following the rules of federalism as in the 17 requirements for the federal government under the Constitution.

*To return the rights of the states under sovereign states and the 10th amendment.

*To equip the states with an immigration program and to ensure that the illegal immigrants are properly background checked to eliminate terrorism and aggression from within the borders of the United States of America.

*To rebuild and restructure the Armed Forces, to ensure our combat readiness and our ability to move against any hostility that confronts the United States or the United States allies.

*To close the IRS working directly with Congress and the rewriting of HR 25 for consumption taxes.

*To review the policies of EPA and withdraw from the UN.

*To close Obama Care, establish and assist the states under amendment 10 to protect the health and welfare of American citizens.

*To ensure the non-passage, Free trade agreement (FPP) in compliance with the Commerce Clause Article I, section 8),

A three-part test is used to determine this implied condition to regulate interstate commerce: (1) the law is not intended to discriminate against another state, (2) the substance of the law must not be one that requires national or uniform regulation, and (3) the interests of the state outweigh those of the federal government’s right to regulate interstate commerce on the matter at issue. (See also interstate commerce).

*To establish “virtual reality visa’s” at the State level according to the 10th amendment.

*To assist, direct and oversee the termination of the Department of Education and transfer to the States a productive school system utilizing techniques under a hybrid school scenario.

*To support all candidates who understand the US constitution. The failure of our multimedia to post that any felon that has completed or served their time has full rights to vote shows their lack of knowledge of the United States Constitution.

I support any felon who has completed and served their time having full rights to vote under the U S Constitution. I will request removal from criminal records and these records be sealed in order to re-establish the lifestyle, training and education of these no longer felons who made a mistake but served their time.

I have filed grievances against the State of Florida for violation of the United States Constitution concerning felons rights.

3. Amendment XV(ratified 1870)

“Section 1. The right of citizens of the United States to vote shall not be denied or abridged by the United States or by any State on account of race, color, or previous condition of servitude.

Section 2. The Congress shall have the power to enforce this article by appropriate legislation.”

Political offices applied for:

Candidate for U S Senate Florida 2016 NPA

Candidate for Governor Florida 2014 NPA

Candidate for U S President 2012 NPA

Education:

+ Doctoral degree Educational Leadership Nova Southeastern University May 2010, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida;

+Master’s in Theology, Graduate School Jacksonville, Florida.

+Master’s of Education in Information Technology, American Inter-Continental University, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.

+Ordained CFACS, Inc. upon completion of one year of teaching from CFACS, Inc. Academy, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. (http//www.cfacs.com)

+Ordained New Generation Ministries, Inc. Completion of one year of teaching. Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.

+University of Kingdom Living Graduate, Licensed Minister.

+Bachelor’s of Science in Business Management University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland.

+Graduate Work, Course in Organizational Effectiveness and Performance Appraisal, University of Maryland, College Park, Maryland.

+Administrative Training Workshop, Cindy Trimm Ministry by Dr. Trimm

+Completed the new membership classes of Embassy Worship Center

+Attended over twenty Monday night-leadership classes by EWC

+Worked with the Catholic Church and received training in marriage encounter.

+Deacon, Outreach program Solid Rock

+Prison Minister 2001 and other committee memberships for Summit Impact 1999 and 2000 for EWC.

+Debbie Leakey’s Ministry helping young women.

+Security team for EWC.

+Various committees to assist elderly in the Catholic Church.

+Various committees for the SPECIAL OLYMPICS

^AUTHOR: See web site for my books and teachings http://www.cfacs.com

*Twenty-two years of Military schools and leadership position Retired Master Sergeant

*Strong leadership, organizational skills, orator, strong written and interpersonal communication skills…familiarity with all aspects of the organization of a church and know how to present God’s word…ability to acquire and present detailed information and to establish rapport with a wide variety of people…ideally suited to accomplish any task given.

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY:

*10/05- Present: Founder of Citizens for a Better America, Inc.

*10/99 – Present: Studying the works of Christ Jesus, ordained Minister, President and Founder of Christ Found All Creation Saved (CFACS, Inc.), a non-profit organization dedicated to bringing men home through men’s awareness programs.

8/94 – 10/99…President/ sole proprietor and Oversight, entire company operation. Owning this aircraft sales company provided a better understanding of problems by business owners and major corporations. Bought and sold 175 aircraft.

6/82- 8/94…Independent Contractor: Aircraft Sales In charge of all aspects of aircraft sales company. Bought and sold over 44 aircraft (director of sales). My responsibilities included, but were not limited to, coordinating administrative and sales functions, brokering executive aircraft including turbo props and jet aircraft. Making all decisions affecting budget, contracting and marketing. Locating buyers and sellers, building financial packages, and acquiring and maintaining exclusive listings. Working with financial and leasing companies and providing operation leases for South America.

6/81 – 7/82…Success Motivation International Annapolis, Maryland Distributor/Sole Proprietor, Responsibilities included all aspects of marketing motivation and material designed to increase individual and company sales, conducting lectures, workshops and seminars.

4/60 – 5/81…United States Army Retired Master Sergeant 22 years of active duty. Last assignment as Operational Director, U.S. Communications Command Washington, DC. Directing personnel in telecommunication centers, Plans Officer, Platoon Sergeant, Instructor for Junior Non-Commission officers, writing the training guide to be used for these soldiers at Ft. Gordon Georgia. Served in Viet Nam.

*Five Bronze Stars

*Two Meritorious Service Medals

*Three Army Commendation Medals

*Six Good Conduct Medals

*National Defense Services Medal

*Four Vietnam Service Medals

*Republic Of Vietnam Campaign Ribbon 1960

*Expert Badge with Rifle Bar

*Advanced leadership and counseling schools with the US Army Services.

*The first member of the Sergeant Morales Club March 1974.

Thank you for your consideration.

I am available upon request.

Dr. Charles Fredrick Tolbert EdD, Retired Master Sergeant and a Pastor
300 E. Oakland Park Blvd # 132
Wilton Manors FL 33334
United States
561-398-9025

Copy Editor: Vilet Dye…viletsvoice@yahoo.com

April 06, 2018

Helena Myers-Wright
Student Loan Customer Support Manager
Federal Student Aid
FedLoan Servicing
P.O. Box 69184
Harrisburg, PA 17106-9184

To:
The President of the United States
Donald Trump
Attn: John DeStefano
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
WDC 20500

From:
Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
P. O. Box 2798
Okeechobee FL 34973

Reference:
Charles Frederick Tolbert BS, DivM, EdM, EdD
Retired United States Army Master Sergeant
White House Case # 20170823-13240958
Social Security #
DOB
Fedloan

Please review attachments to include letter dated March 29, 2018 from Helena Myers-Wright, page two, underlined…

(You have been approved Employment Certification Form (ECF) for Christ Found All, certifying your employment from November 21, 2001 through December 4, 2017. You currently have 30 qualifying payments toward PSLF”}

According to the rules of PSLF (Public Service Loan Forgiveness) and confirmation by customer service (61229) on February 22, 2018, February 12 (609811) and January 8, 2018 (61917 and 613151), my 120 month period began on consolation of qualifying payments toward PSLF loans March 24, 2011. Therefore as of March 14, 2018 I have completed 84 qualifying payments toward PSLF.

Please note, from 2002 to 2010 I completed Masters in Theology DivM, Master’s Degree Education EdD and my Doctor Degree in Educational Leadership EdD. Since my Loans consolidated under William D. Ford Direct (Direct) Consolidation Loan was done in March 24, 2011 and I have been the CEO and Director of CFACS, inc (Christ Found All Creation Saved) since November 21, 2001 to present. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND why my student loans are not currently forgiven under PSLF since I served in the military, a Viet Nam Veteran and also am a Public Servant.

It should be noted not only was I told that the date of my PSLF was from March 24, 2011 through the current date December 2017, but in addition, my board of directors was given the same information.

I request that my student loan be reviewed and updated reflecting the start date of March 2011. I also request that Public Servants be added. And as an individual who served in the military and retired honorably, I would request the honor that is given as forgiveness of student loans to teachers, and those in the three branches of the Federal Government.

Respectfully:

Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
P. O. Box 2798
Okeechobee FL 34973
581-398-9025

Board of Director
Copy Editor, Vilet Dye…viletsvoice@yahoo.com

February 24, 2018

To:
U. S. Department of Education
FedLoan Servicing
P.O. Box 69184
Harrisburg, PA 17106-9194

To:
The President
Donald Trump
Attn: John DeStefano
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
WDC 20500

From:
Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
P. O. Box 2798
Okeechobee FL 34973

Reference: Public Service, Loan Forgiveness, Employment Certification Form
(OMB No. )
Update on student forgiveness requirements as of February 22, 2018 for Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD (account number 320-304-3505 Fedloan)

Although I attended Universities between 2001 and 2010 the student loan department reconsolidated all the debts and is affective 2011.

Even though the 501(c)(3) is recognized as a Public Servant Company and furthermore fulfilled the required public service, the debt was reconsolidated by the federal government and other educational lending institutions in 2011.

The date of forgiveness does not start until December 2011 and cannot be forgiven until 2021. Because of the re-consolidation debt, I am required to resubmit the paperwork on an annual basis.

I believe the president of the United States and Congress need to look at the time the actual loans were taken out, and they should be forgiven prior to 2011.
Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
P. O. Box2798
Okeechobee FL. 34973
561-398-9025

August 22, 2017

To:
U.S. Department of Education
FedLoan Servicing
P O Box 69184
Harrisburg, PA 17106-9184

To:
Attn: John DeStefano
The President of the United States
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

From:
Charles Frederick Tolbert BS, DIVM, EdM, EdD
P O Box 2798
Okeechobee FL 34973
Retired United States Army Master Sergeant
Pastor/Apostle

Reference: Public Service, Loan Forgiveness, Employment Certification Form

Dear Mr. President:

In reference to the forms and documents attached:

(1) 501(C)(3) November 21, 2001 to present
(2) FEIN
(3) Military awards and service
(4) DD214 discharge from military service. Services from -Enlisted 04-1-1960, discharged 5-31-1981
(5) More private information
(6) Certificate of Ordained Ministry and Military ID
(7) Citizens For A Better America 501(c)4
(8) My Resume http://www.cfabamerica.com/resume-sent-to-the-president-of-the-united-states-by-dr-tolbert
(9) Letter of approval from FEDLOAN concerning Public Servant 501(c)(3)

In 1999 God called me to the ministry. Owning an airplane sales company, I left to answer God’s calling.

In 2001, I started the Walking Your Vision Academy and received my nonprofit 501(c)(3)

In 2002/2003, I went back to school for my Masters Degree in Theology, a Masters Degree in Education, a Doctors Degree in Educational Leadership, and finished all three by 2010.

Under the 501(c)(3) I do not receive donations. Instead, I teach people in the community to help other people in their communities.

I work as a full-time pastor and I am a Counselor and Apostle, teaching: “Bring God Back to America,” per the Constitution of the United States.

I also have a 501(c)4 cfabamerica.comwhich does not take donations.

I am on talk radio teaching the constitution and I write articles, “Bring God back to America,” which can be found on www.cfabamerica.com .

From 2003 until 2013, I was a caregiver for three women in my home, which I did not get paid for. One was born in Russia in 1918 and passed over in June 9, 2013. One was born in the Commonwealth of Domenico which was my mother-in-law who had loss of vision and loss of memory, and my wife who came down with aggressive arthritis and became a hundred percent disabled and returned to her family in 2015.

Through research, I understand that if I was a congressman or an ambassador, or if I was a public school teacher or a nurse, you would give due consideration that I was serving the community. I wish and pray that you would give consideration to the time I have spent since called by God to the ministry. My service helping the men and women on the streets, doing prison ministry and teaching churches to divide their members into groups of 10 to help their community, takes this from social welfare, helping America and individuals who are doing it on a part-time basis, and is in fact a Public Service.

I served my country for 22 years and I am Vietnam Veteran and it was not my idea to go to school and get degrees and have student loans, God called and I answered.

I also wrote the first articles against common core in 2010.

http://www.cfabamerica.com/common-core-why-we should-find-another-solution

I have written hundreds of other articles on veterans and other issues, which are being sent directly to you, Mr. President, as well as a copy of this letter which will be sent to John DeStefano, John Kelly, to insure this is part of the Veterans Choice program and as a Public Servant under the 501(c)3.

The book I wrote “Walking Your Vision” has been given out to the multitudes teaching men and women how to restructure their lives.

http://www.cfacs.com/pdf-doc/spandeng.doc

*In reviewing the documents and information provided, the question to be asked is: “Am I a true Public Servant who received an education in order to serve the public?”

In reviewing the documents concerning Public Service Loan Forgiveness, I request that you give consideration to the fact that I do serve America, and that I have answered the call to duty and all of my service required student loans were for the purpose of helping bring God and the Constitution back to America, therefore reducing the federal debt.

Respectfully,

Apostle Charles Frederick Tolbert EdD
Retired Master Sergeant
Cfacs@gate.net

Cfabamerica@gmail.com
561-398-9025
P O Box 2898
Okeechobee FL 34973
Www.cfacs.com

Board of Director
Copy Editor, Vilet Dye…viletsvoice@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.